St Paul’s School Board
School News & Information > St Paul’s School Board

The Board is made up of:

Presiding Chair: Anthony McMahon

Proprietors’ Representative: Mellissa Lee

Proprietors’ Representative: Janet Llewellin

Proprietors’ Representative: Father Mosese, Parish Priest

Parent Representative: Amie Godek

Parent Representative: Kate Gatland

Parent Representative: Noreen Jimenez

Parent Representative: Anthony McMahon

Parent Representative: Xiao Rong (Mary) Ma

Staff Representative: Christine Wilson

Principal: Mary Zellman

The Board is charged with looking after the Governance of our school. This is to make sure all the legislative requirements are met.  The Principal is responsible for the day to day management of the school.

All our details are available from the school office or the Principal.