St Paul’s School Staff

St Paul’s School Structure:

Principal – Mrs Mary Zellman 
email address  maryz@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Deputy Principal /  Senior SENCO – Mr Mike Thornley
email address– mike@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Assistant Principal / Junior SENCO – Mrs Lorraine Livingstone
email address– lorrainel@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

DRS – Miss Angelina Brayne
email address– angelinab@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

 

St Paul’s School is arranged into 6 teams:

 

  • Piwakawaka Team     

  • Team Leader:  Mrs Diane Hobby

Room 1: Year 1: Mrs Angela Mungal

angelam@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Room 2: Year 1: Mrs Diane Hobby

dianeh@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Room 3:  Year 1: Mrs Laura Haigh

laurah@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

 

  • Tui Team     

  • Team Leader:  Mrs Lorraine Livingstone

Room 5: Year 2: Rachael Cresswell 

rachaelc@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Room 6: Year  2: Miss Prue Jenkins

prudencej@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Room 7: Year 2: Mrs Jacinta Godfrey

 jacintag@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

 

  • Kotare Team     

  • Team Leader:  Miss Christine Wilson

Room 8: Year 3: Mrs Fleur Purdeu

fleurp@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Room 9: Year 3: Miss Christine Wilson

christinew@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Room 10: Year 3: Mrs Sharon Chaytor

sharonc@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

 

  • Ruru Team   

  • Team Leader:  Mr Mike Thornley 

Room 11: Year 4: Mrs Helen Meyrick

helenm@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Room 12: Year 4: Mrs Lynda Law

lyndal@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Room 14: Year 5: Mrs Jane Bunce

 janeb@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

 

  • Pukeko Team     

  • Team Leader:  Mrs Jo Body-Soole

Room 13: Year 5: Mr Tom McGuire

tomm@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Room 18: Year 5: Mrs Jo Body-Soole

 jos@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Room 19: Year 5: Mr Avinash Kissun

avinashk@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

 

  • Kereru Team 

  • Team Leader:  Mrs Marie Nelson

Year 6: Miss Angelina Brayne

angelinab@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Year 6:  Mrs Marie Nelson

 marien@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Year 6:  Mrs Gretchen Fernandez

gretchenf@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

 

Learning Support Co-ordinator:

Megan Harrison

meganh@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Music Teacher:

Carol Mendonsa

carolm@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

 

Support Staff:

Teacher Aides:

Mrs Susan Schaumkell, Matua Johann Seidl,  Mrs Sarah Taylor, Miss Melissa Price, Miss Bernadette O’Brien, Miss Batiri Hughes and  Mrs Liz Curry

Office Staff:

Reception:  Mrs Raewyn Hunter

 raewynh@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Financial Assistant:  Mrs Elaine Colman

 elainec@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

 office@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Grounds Staff:

Mr Peter Zellman