St Paul’s School Staff

Principal – Mrs Mary Zellman 
email address  maryz@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Deputy Principal /  Senior SENCO – Mrs Lisa Bateman
email address– lisab@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Assistant Principal / Junior SENCO – Mrs Lorraine Livingstone
email address– lorrainel@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

DRS – Miss Angelina Brayne
email address– angelinab@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

 

St Paul’s School is arranged into 6 teams:

 

  • Piwakawaka Team      Team Leader: Mrs Diane Hobby

Room 1: Year 1: Miss Ashleigh O’Donnell

 ashleigho@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Room 2: Year 1: Mrs Diane Hobby

dianeh@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Room 4: Year 1: Miss Prudence Jenkins and Rachael Cresswell (Music Specialist)

prudencej@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

 rachaelc@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

 

 

  • Tui Team      Team Leader: Mrs Lorraine Livingstone

Room 3: Year 2: Mrs Fleur Purdeu

 fleurp@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Room 5: Year  2: Mrs Michele Waller

michelew@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Room 7: Year 2: Mrs Jacinta Godfrey

 jacintag@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

 

 

  • Kotare Team      Team Leader: Miss Christine Wilson

Room 6: Year 2 and 3: Mrs Cathy Webster

cathyw@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Room 9: Year 3: Miss Christine Wilson

christinew@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Room 11: Year 3: Mrs Helen Meyrick 

helenm@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

 

 

  • Ruru Team   Team Leader: Mrs Lisa Bateman 

Room 8: Year 4: Mr Avinash Kissun

 avinashk@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Room 10: Year 4: Mrs Sharon Chaytor

sharonc@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Room 12: Year 4: Mrs Lynda Law

 lyndal@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

 

 

  • Pukeko Team      Team Leader: Mrs Jo Body-Soole

Room 13: Year 5: Mr Tom McGuire

tomm@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Room 18: Year 5: Mrs Jo Body-Soole

 jos@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Room 19: Year 4: Mrs Carol Mendonsa

carolm@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

 

  • Kereru Team      Team Leader: Mrs Marie Nelson

Room 14: Year 5: Mrs Jane Bunce

 janeb@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Room 15: Year 6: Miss Angelina Brayne

angelinab@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Room 16: Mrs Marie Nelson

 marien@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

 

 

Support Staff:

Teacher Aides:

Mrs Susan Schaumkell, Matau Johann Seidle, Mr Sam Armitt, Mrs Sarah Armitt, Mrs Maria O’Keeffe, Mrs Sarah Taylor, Miss Melissa Price and  Mrs Liz Curry

Office Staff:

Reception: Mrs Raewyn Hunter

 raewynh@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Financial Assistant: Mrs Elaine Colman

 elainec@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

 office@stpaulsprimary.school.nz

Grounds Staff:

Mr Gerry Newman-Watts

Mr Peter Zellman