Board of Trustees

On behalf of the Board of Trustees, I would like to welcome you to the St Paul’s School website.


The Board of Trustees is made up of:

  • Adrienne Horler – Proprietors’ fern1Representative
  • Erin O’Brien – Proprietors’ Representative
  • Lourdes Mascarenhas – Proprietors’ Representative
  • Father Mosese – Parish Priest – Proprietors’ Representative
  • Adam Baker – Parent Representative
  • Reece Johnson – Parent Representative
  • Rachel Enderby – Parent Representative
  • Daniel Harvey – Parent Representative
  • Amie Godek- Parent Representative
  • Christine Wilson – Staff Representative
  • Mary Zellman – Principal


The board is charged with looking after the Governance of our school. This is to make sure all the legislative requirements are met.  The Management of the school is done by the Principal.

You can contact any board member at any time regarding questions, concerns or feedback.

All our details are available from the school office or the Principal.

Adrienne Horler